Dies Natalis committee

Like everyone becomes older every year, GSBC AMOR too. Her birthday is always celebrated at the so called Dies dinner. Dies natalis is Latin for birthday, from here Dies is derived. Ones every five years a Lustrum committee is formed that takes care of all the activities during the lustrum.


The dies natalis committee consists of:


Chairman: Bram Smit
General member: Tanja van de Water
General member: Thijs Slaman
General member: Mikal Huizenga
General member: Joris Kunst
General member: Corien Snaathorst
General member: Gijs Hoekstra
General member: Youp van Ligten
On behalf of the board:
Klaas Arjen Bootsma